Derik Bareil

(CPA, Qualified 2013)

Stacy-Ann Brown

(FCCA, Qualified 2012)

Amy Chan

(CPA, Qualified 2000)

Tawanda Chidzawo

(CA (SA), Qualified 2017)

Gavin Correa

(CPA, Qualified 2015)

Karlien Dart

(CA (SA), Qualified 2010)

Roxanne Desrochers

(CPA - qualified 2015)

Jerusha Devraj

(CA (SA), Qualified 2016)

René Dippenaar

(CA (SA), Qualified 2008)

Willem Fourie

(CA (SA), Qualified 2015)

Arnold Griesel

(CA (SA), Qualified 2017)

Francè Griesel 

(Partly Qualified Actuary, ASSA)

Tara Hardy

(CPA, Qualified 2011)

Olesya Kandakova

(FCCA, Qualified 2012)

Teboho Khanye

(CA (SA) - qualified 2015)

Johanita Louw

(CA (SA), Qualified 2013)

Nakato Luzuka

(CA (SA), Qualified 2017)

Karen MacCormick

(CPA, Qualified 2014)

Nkosinathi Makhoba

(CA (SA), Qualified 2017)

Jantje Moen

(CA (SA), Qualified 2012)

Danielle Morin

(CPA, Qualified 2003)

Sifiso Nkambule

(CA (SA), Qualified 2016)

Frederick Phillips

(CA (SA), Qualified 2003)

Chris van Rooyen

CA (SA) – qualified 2014

Viren Saldanha

(CPA, Qualified 2012)

Eva Shahim

(CA (SA), Qualified 2016)

Latoya Swabey

(ACCA, Qualified 2013)

Jennifer Thoews

(CPA, Qualified 2002)

Kurt Thomas

(CA (SA), Qualified 2010)

John Tully

(ACA, Qualified 2009)

James Vanner

(ACA, Qualified 2011)

Christof van Tonder

(CA (SA), Qualified 2014)

Shakil Warsalee

(CPA, Qualified 2014)

Jordan Wurch

(CPA, Qualified 2009)

Perkin van der Merwe

(CA (SA), Qualified 2009)

Giselle Yeung

(CPA, Qualified 2015)


To receive more information on the background and experience of any of our staff, please get in touch! Email: OR Call: +1 441 400 6001


< H O M E